All About Mylife.com Auto- Renewal and Subscription Policy

MyLife.com uses an auto-renewal feature to ensure all subscribers have consistent access to the services that they want. We also give you the flexibility to cancel your paid subscription whenever you would like. To do this, you just have to disable the auto-renewal feature and wait for your paid term to expire.

Disabling the MyLife.com Auto-Renewal Feature

MyLife.com makes it easy for members to disable the auto-renewal feature. Instead of having to search through our website to disable your account, just call our Customer Care representatives on Monday through Friday between 6am and 9pm PST or Saturday and Sunday between 6am and 6pm PST. Just dial our toll-free number at 888.704.1900.

Our Customer Care specialists will verify your identity and make the appropriate changes to your account. In addition to disabling your auto-renewal feature, you can also delete or change any information about you and your profile. This puts you in complete control of your account while making sure only you have security clearance to make changes.

MyLife.com Refund
If You Pay for Your MyLife.com Subscription With PayPal

Members who pay for their MyLife.com premium subscriptions via PayPal need to take an extra step to make sure they don’t unintentionally pay for services that they no longer need. After disabling auto-renewal through MyLife.com’s Customer Care specialists, contact PayPal and let them know that you don’t want to make a change to your service payment. If you don’t make this change, PayPal may continue to transfer money from your account. MyLife.com never wants you to pay for something that you don’t want or need.

To make changes with PayPal, contact their customer service department at 888-773-9131.

Always Contact MyLife.com Customer Service

If you want to disable your paid subscription, you must contact MyLife.com at the number above. Some members have mistakenly thought that clicking the “unsubscribe” link listed at the bottom of MyLife.com notification emails will terminate their memberships. This link only cancels email notifications. Please contact customer service so you don’t get charged once your term runs out.